If it weren’t for germs, it would make sense

I was sitting up in bed this afternoon, and Dear Little Fellow walked into the room. I saw that he had a runny nose, so I asked him if he needed a tissue. He said, “Yeah,” so I handed one to him. He wiped his nose with it and then proceeded to “dust” my dresser, the door, and the bed with the same tissue.

One response to “If it weren’t for germs, it would make sense

  1. I had a client complain that one of my caregivers did this same thing. It makes sense for a little guy, but not so much for a grown caregiver! 😛

Leave a Reply

