Cupcake is 1 Month Old!

She had a check-up today and is 10 pounds, 6 oz. She has gained two pounds in the last two weeks! My arms can tell it when I carry her. And her cheeks are getting so cute and chubby. She is a great sleeper. I don’t know if that’s thanks to the advice in Babywise or if it’s just her temperament, but either way, I’m not complaining! ūüôā She is so mellow and sweet, and is just learning how to smile. Her first month went by so fast! Before I know it, she’ll be a year old. Hard to believe….

3 responses to “Cupcake is 1 Month Old!

  1. Congratulations to everyone!Melissa, you’ve been in my thoughts often, and I’m so pleased to see how God has blessed you.Sherry

  2. I can’t believe it’s already been a month. I enjoy your pictures and updates:) You look wonderful and happy and what precious a little girl you’ve been blessed with.

  3. Hello from a new reader!What a blessing your cupcake is growing and flourishing! She certainly is a pretty lil’ young lady! :-)Hope you have a fantastic weekend!God Bless You,Dawn

Leave a Reply

