Ow!

I was in another room and overheard D.L.F. saying, “I am pulling your hair! Can you say, ‘Ow!’?”

I thought he was talking to Cupcake, so I hurried in and was relieved to find that he was only pulling on the yellow yarn hair of Rosie, Cupcake’s lovey (the feminine equivalent of Baseball Guy).

One response to “Ow!

  1. Hahahaha! :DI desperately need to spend some more time with that kid. I think we could teach each other some fun ideas. (Great, now I've talked you out of it!) ;)Love you!Ashie

Leave a Reply

