Basket Boat

D.L.F. and Cupcake playing in a laundry basket full of cloth diapers (or “basket boat,” as they call it).

3 responses to “Basket Boat

  1. your kids are so adorable! they have the most photogenic grins. 🙂

  2. Happy birthday! I meant to send you an ecard yesterday but I got sick and wasn't able to get to the internet. I hope all is well. The kids are getting big!Last night I had a dream you told me you were having a baby. Residual from thinking about your birthday card as well as the movie I watched before zonking out! 🙂

  3. Happy birthday! I meant to send you an ecard yesterday but I got sick and was not able to get to the internet. I hope all is well. The kids are getting big!Last night I had a dream that you told me you were having a baby. Residual from thinking about your birthday card, as well as the movie I watched before I went to sleep!

Leave a Reply

