Grain Free Sugar Free Day 4

I was super busy working on homework for my class tonight, so I didn’t get a chance to go for a walk, but I ate well. I find I’m really craving something hard and salty and crunchy, like crackers, but I am continuing to appreciate the lack of bloated crampiness that usually occurs after I eat wheat. This grain-free, sugar-free thing is challenging, but I’m really going to do it for 60 days. I’ve told people about it and posted on Facebook, so I have some additional accountability and motivation.

Leave a Reply

