Grain Free Sugar Free Day 3

I felt really good today and had a lot of energy. I took a 45 minute walk. I like the feeling of not being bloated from eating grains, especially wheat. I remember that from a few years ago when I went through a gluten-free stint. My jeans that were getting too tight are starting to feel more comfortable. I’m hoping that by the end of 60 days, they will be too loose and I’ll be able to fit back into some jeans I haven’t been able to wear since Baby #3.

Leave a Reply

